RSS
Image

Muddy Woods

08 Dec

So this is one of the pictures I took while on my epic road trip from Birmingham, AL to San Jose, CA.

It was definitely a surprising experience, because all this time I thought that I needed an RV or at least a real big car to do something like this. However, my dad and I crossed the great USA in my small compact KIA Rio… without a glitch! Really impressed with the damn dinky! πŸ™‚

The fun part was that I was getting a chance to work my Olympus E-M1 to the full (ok maybe not all the way but a lot πŸ˜› lol). Just had one lens, the 12-40mm pro. Yeah, it’s much simpler having only one lens to deal with I guess? πŸ™‚

Anyways, enjoy the shot & I hope you like it and do leave a comment! Many more to come… πŸ˜‰

Muddy Woods

Edited with LightRoom 5 + SilverFX Pro 2

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 8, 2014 in Olympus OMD E-M1, Travel Journal

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a comment