RSS

The CMYK Look !!

08 Dec

Oh! well, looking at LOADS of pictures on Flickr! and other websites just makes one more and more frustrated… esp. if he can’t do his art the way he likes and wants to!! I guess that’s what happened to me the other day, sitting on my bed, and started shooting the bedsheets!

Seemed really bizarre at first, but then I thought what the heck, who cares and who’s gonna say anything anyways… but yeah, I put it out on the internet for all to see and let me know what they think  🙂

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 8, 2010 in Random Shots

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “The CMYK Look !!

  1. kkk

    May 18, 2011 at 11:42 am

    gooood idea!

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
